Andrew Conlan

Team Leader and Regional Coordinator (West)

Email Andrew   andrew.conlan@partnershipuk.org 

Phil Davies

Regional Coordinator Wales

Email Phil    phil.davies@partnershipuk.org

Andy Dykes

Regional Coordinator North West

Email Andy:

andy.dykes@partnershipuk.org

John Jenkins

Regional Coordinator 

London and the South East

Email John:

john.jenkins@partnershipuk.org

Simon Ladd

Regional Coordinator East Anglia

Email Simon:

simon.ladd@partnershipuk.org

Catherine Stone

Administrator

Email Catherine:

catherine.stone@partnershipuk.org

Close Menu