Working closely with colleagues in Church Growth Trust, Counties and GLO, we are very keen to support the mission of churches that share our historic and biblical ethos (whether or not Partnership linked churches) and to promote relationships among like-minded church leaders, so that the rich resources God has entrusted to his Church can be shared for mutual benefit and gospel progress.  This consultation is open to all. Not only will you be able to ensure that the views of your own church are heard, you will be able to hear the views of others as together we seek to prioritise what makes for fruitful church life and effective mission.

Consultations are taking place around the country on different dates, and you’re welcome to attend any of them.

More dates and more details coming soon.

South West England

Contact Andrew Conlan andrew.conlan@partnershipuk.org

Taunton

Wednesday 6 February 7.30pm

Refreshments served from 7pm for 7.30pm start

Wellsprings Chapel, 4 Quantock Road, Taunton TA2 7NL

Exeter

Saturday 9 February 10.30am

Refreshments served from 10am for 10.30 start

Christ Church Woodbury, Parsonage Way, Woodbury Exeter EX3 1HY

East Anglia

Contact Simon Ladd simon.ladd@partnershipuk.org

Bury St Edmunds

Saturday 16 February 10.30am

Refreshments served from 10am  for 10.30am start

West Road Church, 68 Queens Road, Bury St Edmunds IP33 3EW

 

London

Contact John Jenkins john.jenkins@partnershipuk.org

London

Saturday 23 February 10.15am

Refreshments served from 10am for 10.15 am start

Highgate International Church, 272 ArchwayRoad, London N6 5AU

 

Scotland

Contact Alistair Hornal alistair.hornal@partnershipuk.org

Motherwell

Saturday 23 February 10.00 – 12.00

Refreshments served  beforehand and a light lunch afterwards

GLO Centre, 78 Muir Street, Motherwell  ML1 1BN

 

South Wales

Contact Phil Davies phil.davies@partnershipuk.org

Cardiff

Saturday  9 March, 10.30 – 12.30

Refreshments served from 10am for 10.30 am start

Llandaff North Christian Centre, 1 Andrews Road Cardiff CF14 2JN

Midlands

Contact Andrew Conlan andrew.conlan@partnershipuk.org

Birmingham

Thursday 21 March 7.30pm

Refreshments served from 7pm for 7.30pm start

Kingshurst Evangelical Church, Cooks Lane, Birmingham B37 6NP

North West England

Contact Andy Dykes andy.dykes@partnershipuk.org

North West England

Saturday 16 March, 7.30pm

Refreshments served from 7pm for 7.30 pm start

Emmanuel Church Pensby, 1 Heswall Mount, Birkenhead, Wirral CH61 9PE

Close Menu